Loading...
Contact Us 2018-02-05T14:29:58+00:00

REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

Are you interested in receiving more information about our programs? Looking for additional course information, program costs, or have any questions? Simply leave us your details and we will get back to you. 

Our mission is to provide our students with a practical application of the skilled trades to ensure that they are prepared with the theory, hands-on practice, and safety knowledge required to meet the needs of their future employers.

VAUGHAN CAMPUS

231 Rowntree Dairy Road
Vaughan, ON, L4L 8B8
Phone: 905-264-1412
Fax: 905-264-1871

MISSISSAUGA CAMPUS 

1825 Dundas Street E, Unit 1
Mississauga, ON, L4X 2X1
Phone: 905-614-1444
Fax: 905-614-1133

Ralph Cerasuolo
Director
Email: ralph@skilledtradescollege.ca

Mike Di Donato
Campus Dean, Mississauga
Email: mike@skilledtradescollege.ca

Tony Martella
Campus Dean, Vaughan
Email: tony@skilledtradescollege.ca

Glenn Scougall
Program Advisor, Mississauga
Email: glenn@skilledtradescollege.ca

Michelle Morelli
Registrar, Vaughan & Mississauga
Email: michelle@skilledtradescollege.ca

Lily Alfonso
Admissions Office, Vaughan
Email: reception@skilledtradescollege.ca

Carmela Quevedo
Bookkeeper
Email: carmela@skilledtradescollege.ca

Mario DeBono
Instructor/Program Developer
Email: mario@skilledtradescollege.ca

Joe Preziosa
Instructor/Program Coordinator
Email: joe@skilledtradescollege.ca

George McDonald
Instructor/Program Co-ordinator

Kevin Fraser
Instructor/Program Developer

Allan Stewart
Instructor/Program Consultant

Rob Shver
Instructor

John Hageman
Instructor

Frank Pera
Instructor

Joe Rossi
Instructor

Enzo Notte
Instructor

Youhan Nouri
Instructor

Fields marked with an * are required
Help Text