Loading...
Contact Us 2016-12-28T13:46:21+00:00

REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

Are you interested in obtaining more information about our programs? We’re here to help answer your questions. Simply leave us your details and we will respond promptly with additional program information. 

We take great pride in setting our students up for success in the skilled trades industry. Backed by 30 years of experience, and educational programs tailored for individuals looking for a career in Electrical and Plumbing, we teach the fundamentals necessary to begin an apprenticeship in the skilled trades.  

VAUGHAN CAMPUS

231 Rowntree Dairy Road
Vaughan, ON, L4L 8B8
Phone: 905-264-1412
Fax: 905-264-1871

MISSISSAUGA CAMPUS 

1825 Dundas Street E, Unit 1
Mississauga, ON, L4X 2X1
Phone: 905-614-1444
Fax: 905-614-1133

Fields marked with an * are required
Help Text
Ralph Cerasuolo
Director
Email: ralph@skilledtradescollege.ca

Joanne Cerasuolo
Bank Liaison
Email: joanne@skilledtradescollege.ca

Mike Di Donato
Campus Dean, Mississauga
Email: mike@skilledtradescollege.ca

Tony Martella
Campus Dean, Vaughan
Email: tony@skilledtradescollege.ca

Donna Bissonnette
Registrar
Email: donna@skilledtradescollege.ca

Nicole Djogovic
Administrative Office, Vaughan
Email: reception@skilledtradescollege.ca

Martina Veuskens
Admissions Office, Mississauga
Email: martina@skilledtradescollege.ca

Mario DeBono
Instructor/Program Developer
Email: mario@skilledtradescollege.ca

Joe Preziosa
Instructor/Program Co-ordinator
Email: joe@skilledtradescollege.ca

George McDonald
Instructor/Program Co-ordinator
Email: george@skilledtradescollege.ca

Kevin Fraser
Instructor/Program Developer
Email: kevin@skilledtradescollege.ca

Rob Khan
Instructor
Email: rob@skilledtradescollege.ca

John Hageman
Instructor
Email: john@skilledtradescollege.ca

Frank Pera
Instructor
Email: frankpera07@gmail.com

Mike Balzer
Instructor
Email: michael@skilledtradescollege.ca

Allan Stewart
Instructor/Program Consultant